Author Topic: What's the total capacity of all of your magazines?  (Read 1135 times)

Online TXAZ

• Shooting Pro
  • أنا لست إرهابياً
    • View Profile
What's the total capacity of all of your magazines?
« on: January 29, 2019, 06:41:01 PM »
Just curious, I have 38 magazines that hold a total of 477 rounds.  Is that in line with what you guys have?

Offline busykngt

• Professional Target Hanger
  • Ex-Army (former cannon cocker)
    • View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2019, 07:07:04 PM »
Uhh... no.
[...a few more] 
GOA Lifemember/NRA Endowment member/TSRA/CMP

Offline ArmedTexan

• Single Stage Reloader
    • View Profile
Re: What's the total capacity of all of your magazines?
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2019, 07:07:52 PM »
In total of all guns of any caliber? Damn, I would have to count then multiply and then solve for X...well I’m not good at math.
"The laws that forbid the carrying of arms are laws of such a nature. They disarm only those who are neither inclined nor determined to commit crimes.... Such laws make things worse for the assaulted and better for the assailants; they serve rather to encourage than to prevent homicides, for an unarmed man may be attacked with greater confidence than an armed man."
- Thomas Jefferson, Commonplace Book (quoting Cesare Beccaria), 1774-1776

Online Tarosean

• Concealed Carry Pro
  • You can make excuses or you can make ready.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2019, 08:14:49 PM »
not even close....   

I pretty much been stockpiling AR mags, Glock 33rds and other pistol mags that would be considered for a ban for years..

« Last Edit: January 29, 2019, 09:56:49 PM by Tarosean »

Offline Shipwreck

• Administrator
  • Deplorable Killjoy
  • 1-24-17 was LEGENDARY
    • View Profile
    • Texas Gun Forum
« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2019, 08:36:26 PM »
No, I have more  :P

Offline dred

• Single Stage Reloader
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2019, 10:13:03 PM »